Liste du personnel

Vous trouverez ci-dessous la liste du personnel de l’école.

Liste du personnel

Administration

Directeur : Maxime Dupré

Secrétaire : Joanie Côté, stedouard@csdgs.qc.ca

Personnel enseignant

Premier cycle

Groupe 109-209 : Nathalie Thomas, nathalie.thomas@csdgs.net  

Groupe 201 : Lyne Bissonnette, lyne.bissonnette@csdgs.net

Deuxième cycle

Groupe 301: Chantal Langlois, chantal.langlois@csdgs.net 

Groupe 401 : Sylvie Bujold, sylvie.bujold@csdgs.net

Troisième cycle

Groupe 509-609 :Nathalie Desjardins, nathalie.desjardins@csdgs.net

Groupe 601 : Mélissa Lavigueur, melissa.lavigueur@csdgs.net

Adaptation scolaire 

Groupe 931: Audrey Vendette, audrey.vendette@csdgs.net

Spécialistes

Éducation physique : Jean-Benoit Bisaillon, jean-b.bisaillon@csdgs.net

Art dramatique: Jérome Roy

Anglais : Chantal Grondin, chantal.grondin@csdgs.net

Orthopédagogue : Vanessa F. Boyer, vanessa.f-boyer@csdgs.net